Non-Executive Directors



All Non-Executive
Directors are members of
the Remuneration &
Terms of Service
Committee.

Trust Chair **Dr Jackie Craissati**



Associate Non-Executive Director Martin Carpenter

Non-Executive
Director
Venu Branch
Deputy Trust Chair



Chair - Workforce

and Organisational

Development

Committee

Equality and

Diversity

Director
Catherine Walker
Senior Independent
Director



Non-Executive

Chair –
Remuneration
and Terms of
Service
Committee

Member – Quality Committee

Non-Executive Director Peter Conway



Chair – Audit and Risk Committee

Member – Finance and Performance Committee

Non-Executive Director **Kim Lowe**



Chair – Mental Health Act Committee

Member –
Workforce and
Organisational
Development
Committee

Non-Executive Director Fiona Carragher



Chair – Quality
Committee

Member – Audit and Risk Committee

Non-Executive Director Sean Bone-Knell



Member – Audit and Risk Committee

Member – Mental Health Act Committee

Non-Executive Lead for Raising Concerns and Whistleblowing

15 Steps and Freedom to Speak Up Non-Executive Director **Mickola Wilson**



Chair –
Finance and
Performance
Committee