

REGISTER OF BOARD MEMBERS INTERESTS March 2024

Director	Position	Interest declared
Dr Jackie Craissati	Trust Chair	Jackie is Director of Psychological Approaches CIC, which is on the NHS England framework for Independent Serous Incident Investigations. However, the company does not undertake investigations relating to KMPT. Jackie is chair of Crohn's & Colitis UK. The charity works closely with the NHS but is not commissioned to deliver services. Jackie is Independent Governor on the Board of the University of East London. There is the unlikely
		possibility that a particular serious safeguarding incident in relation to Lasting Power of Attorney has links to Kent & Medway.
		Jackie is Chair at Dartford and Gravesham NHS Trust
Catherine Walker	Non-Executive Director (Deputy Chair & Senior Independent Director)	Lay Chair of the Advisory Appointments Committee at Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, London Catherine is Chair of an advisory and scrutiny Panel of the National Employment Savings Trust ('NEST') Corporation. NEST is the pension auto enrolment vehicle used by KMPT for workers who are not members of the NHS pension scheme. Catherine is holds judicial appointments with the Social Entitlement Chamber and the Health Service Products (Pricing Cost Control and Information) Appeals Tribunal.
Kim Lowe	Non-Executive Director	Kim is also a Non-Executive Director at Kent Community Health Foundation Trust. Lay member – University of Kent Chair of the Board of Trustees University of Kent Academies Trust start Nov 2020
Mickola Wilson	Non-Executive Director	Director of Seven Dials Fund Management and advisor to private investors in Real Estate and former CEO of Teesland plc and MD of Guardian Properties. Non-Executive director of Mailbox REIT. Member of the Property Committee of the Mercers Livery Company. Member of the Chartered Surveyors Livery Company
Sean Bone-Knell	Non-Executive Director	None declared
Peter Conway	Non-Executive Director	None declared



Stephen Waring	Non-Executive Director	Board Trustee and Vice-Chair of Trustee Board (unremunerated) of The Disabilities Trust (a charity offering specialist community-based and residential support for adults with acquired brain injury and complex physical disabilities). Employed (on an interim basis) at Greater London Authority, Health and Wellbeing Team.
Dr MaryAnn Ferreux	Non-Executive Director	Trustee - Royal College of Physicians Edinburgh Doctoral Researcher – London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine Medical Director at Kent, Surrey & Sussex Academic Health Science Network
Dr Asif Bachlani	Associate Non- Executive Director	Director of Company – AMB Psychiatry Limited that provides ADHD/ASD assessments for patients at Priory Woking hospital. Consultant Psychiatrist for Priory Woking Hospital providing care for private mental health patients NHS Benchmarking Reference Group Vice Chair–Mental Health, LD and Autism
Sheila Stenson	Chief Executive Officer	Sheila is the Chair HFMA Kent, Surrey and Sussex
Donna Hayward- Sussex	Chief Operating Officer & Deputy CEO	None declared
Dr Afifa Qazi	Chief Medical Officer	None declared
Andrew Cruickshank	Chief Nurse	None declared
Nick Brown	Chief Finance and Resources Officer	Spouse is an employee of KCHFT
Sandra Goatley	Chief People Officer	Member of the Remuneration Committee for University of Kent
Dr Adrian Richardson	Director of Partnerships and Transformation	Spouse is an employee of Frimley ICS