Meet the Team

- In this section

Our team has recently expanded, allowing us to do more research than ever before. The team members come from a variety of backgrounds and bring a wide range of skills to the team. 

Sarah

Sarah Dickens
Research and Development Manager
Email: sarah.dickens@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427207

Mental Health Clinical Research Team

Imogen

Imogen Sargent
Clinical Research Team Leader
Email: imogen.sargent@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427209

Female Silhouette

Alisha O’Connor
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: alishao'connor@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

Roberta2 web

Roberta Box
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: roberta.box@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

Hannah Herlihy

Hannah Herlihy
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: hannah.herlihy@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

Megan web

Megan Setterfield
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: megan.setterfield@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

Dementia Clinical Research Team

Amy

Amy Hammond
Clinical Research Team Leader
Email: amy.hammond@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427208

Myles2 web

Myles Howard
Assistant Clinical Research Occupational Therapist / Coordinator
Email: myles.howard@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

 

 

Alison ww web

Alison Welfare-Wilson
Clinical Research Nurse
Email: alison.welfare-wilson@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427208

 

Rachel web

Rachel Smith
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: rachel.smith67@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

Research Assistants

Arti web

Arti Makwana
Clinical Research Assistant
Email: arti.makwana@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

Jamie Harper web

Jamie Harper
Clinical Research Assistant
Email: jamie.harper@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427201

Marcus web

Marcus Colman
ODDESSI Study Research Assistant
Email: marcus.colman@nhs.net
Tel: 01622 427206